Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled playable at Zentame Festival in Gifu (SEGA Japan’s Booth) on August 3-4「クラッシュ・バンディクー レーシング ブッとびニトロ!」


It was revealed earlier today by SEGA that they will be at the Zentame Festival (Yanagase Shopping Street) in Gifu City, Gifu Prefecture (Japan), it will be held between August 3 (11AM-7PM JST, 10PM-6AM EST) – August 4, 2019 (11AM-5PM JST, 10PM-4AM EST). SEGA’s Booth will have a selection of merchandise and the following games to try out:

  • Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled 「クラッシュ・バンディクー レーシング ブッとびニトロ!」
  • Team Sonic Racing 「チームソニックレーシング」
  • Puyo Puyo eSports 「ぷよぷよeスポーツ」
  • Olympic Games Tokyo 2020: The Official Video Game「東京2020オリンピック The Official Video Game」

SEGA’s Booth can be found at Section #16 in the booths’ area #6 of the festival, it should be noted that this comes right off the release day for the PlayStation 4/Nintendo Switch localized versions of the game (Thursday, August 1), meaning that there will be a good leeway for those who haven’t picked up immediately yet.

In addition, the trailer that was originally revealed at The Game Awards 2019, which was localized in Japanese, has been recently re-released to reflect the release date on Nico Nico by GTV.

That’s all for now, if there’s anything wrong or missing, let us know in the comments below!

Source(s): SEGA’s Twitter (via Japanese Nintendo) – ZentameNico Nick

Leave a comment below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.