Sarasaland-Dragon: Speed drawing Coco Bandicoot


FINISHED DRAWING: http://sarasaland-dragon.deviantart.c…


A very quick little drawing I did of Coco Bandicoot, based on an official piece of artwork for the N.Sane Trilogy but drawn in my art style.~

I was testing out how to draw while having my PC screen recorded and this is the result. c: Sorry if it’s a bit rushed! It’s my first time in YEARS that I’ve recorded myself draw. I hope to do more later on.

Hope people like anyway!~

Leave a comment below!

