North West Decks: Custom Crash Bandicoot Skateboard


Today we made a Custom Crash Bandicoot Skateboard Graphic. Using water slide decal paper I carefully slid the thin film onto the board which was the hardest part. Overall this method once again proved to produce some very nice results. If it wasn’t for the fact that I ran out of decal paper than I would have filled in some of the areas that do not have so much detail. This is one of my new favorites and I can’t wait to see what the decal paper can produce next! Let me know what you think of our Episode today, and Comment and give this video a Thumbs Up to be entered in our North West Decks giveaway Sunday! Thanks for watching and I Hope to see you all Tomorrow.

Leave a comment below!

