Dacian Grada Covers through the Sewage Levels in Crash Bandicoot 2 (Synth/Metal)


↪Crash Bandicoot Sewer Levels Cover info~
Arrangement: Dacian Grada
Composed by: Josh Mancell
Gameplay used: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hl5TK…

↪Crash Bandicoot Sewer Levels Cover’s Story~
It’s been so long since I did a cover from Crash Bandicoot, and here we are, the Sewer Levels!

Enjoy and God bless!

-Dacian @ http://bit.ly/DacianGrada

All you hear in this Crash Bandicoot Sewer Levels Cover is entirely created by me, either live instrument playing or using computer software. You may use it in your video, just be sure to link the original video/my channel and send it to me so I can appreciate your work and share it around!

I applaud Dacian for making such a great cover of one of my favorite Crash 2 levels around!

HEY YOU, THAT PREVIOUS POST WAS A TROLL!

Leave a comment below!

