ClickSelect: Crash Bandicoot’s Graphical Evolution (1996-2017)

The Evolution of Graphics is a way to illustrate the evolution of Crash from the years 1996 – 2017! While adding multiple facts through out the video that you probably didn’t know about. The video games used in this video are: Crash Bandicoot (1996), Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back (1997), Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped (1998), Crash Bandicoot: Wrath of Cortex (2001), Crash: Twinsanity (2004), Crash of the Titans (2007), and Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy (2017).



Leave a comment below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.