Tiedie: Crash Bandicoot 3D Modeling Creation from Ground Up


In this video I will be showing you my full creation process for my game ready Crash Bandicoot model. After hearing at E3 2016 that Crash will be returning through a remake of the original trilogy I was motivated to recreate one of my favorite childhood game characters. The modeling and UVs were done within Maya 2016, while the texturing took place in Substance painter and Photoshop. The final image renders also took place in Substance Painter, and the whole process took roughly 8-10 hours to complete. I Hope you guys enjoyed this speed art, if so any support such as a like, comment or subscription would mean a lot. Have a great day 😀

Leave a comment below!

