[VIDEOS] Square Eye Jak and Jerimiahisaiah: Response to Dislikes & Note to fans


I felt like I should make this video to give my updated opinions on the Crash Bandicoot HD Remake, as well as reply to some of the feedback I received on my previous video regarding the initial trailer.

Thanks for watching the video! Be sure to leave a comment, like and don’t forget to subscribe and share the video! It really helps me out and I really appreciate it!

Fans; don’t kill Crash like you possibly did years ago or DON’T be the reason Crash dies, at all.

Take this as you will and thank you for watching.

Leave a comment below!

