Crash Bandicoot 1 Intro Cutscene in N. Sane Trilogy


Seeing as how nobody uploaded it in an okay quality I felt like doing the job.

Now my thoughts on this are just….WOW. I had an idea of what they might sound like but man this was just incredible. The scene is line for line exactly like the original and I couldn’t have it any other way. And Lex Lang did a phenomenal job as Cortex. I was so used to hearing Lex’s version of the Doctor being this goofy genius who gets himself into trouble. Hearing him portray his Cortex in a more menacing manner really caught me off guard! If that’s how he’s going to sound in the final game then I am so looking forward to this. With Brio being played by “The Brain” once more, Crash with Jess Harnell and TAWNA returning I can safely say that this is one remastered collection I can’t wait to play!

Video uploaded by jm0364
One thought on “Crash Bandicoot 1 Intro Cutscene in N. Sane Trilogy

  1. Pingback: Crashy News: 2016 in Review | Crashy News

Leave a comment below!

