Comodin Cam: “Why Some Fans Hate Crash Bandicoot’s Voice in Skylanders Academy”


Alright, I wasn’t thinking this would be indepth but I gave both a watch and I think some people don’t get it in video form, at least those who don’t follow the fanbase or series as much as the readers here do. You can still have a look at both videos if you would like, since they are interesting in the point view of Comodin Cam. Don’t take this as my stance as I had mixed opinions about the voice at first but I am getting used to it.

Warning: Opinion In Coming…
Brief: So Skylanders Academy happened and Crash Bandicoot made a brief cameo and then he spoke and a lot of people do not like it…


I want to clear up some of my remarks as in my previous video, I feel like I didn’t give you my CLEAR thoughts.

One thought on “Comodin Cam: “Why Some Fans Hate Crash Bandicoot’s Voice in Skylanders Academy”

  1. Pingback: [POLLS] Thoughts so far on Crash Bandicoot’s guest inclusion in Skylanders Series | Crashy News

Leave a comment below!

