The Completionist reviews Crash Bandicoot (PS1)


With news of the Crash Bandicoot remaster, I play Crash Bandicoot 1 and see if it lives up to my nostalgia of the other two.

Crash Bandicoot has a troubled origin story, with its creation through corporate betrayal and intended to be a direct rival to Nintendo’s famous mascots. I have not played the first game on this channel because….well all I remember is that I hated it. But with the news of the re-masters of the trilogy, I will take this upon myself for you my loyal completers…completians, my..my…fans. My fans. You know what I mean.

Oh, don’t even ask about the description he has on the video (posted above), let’s see how the original trilogy fares (after playing Cortex Strikes Back/Warped) with him 😉

Leave a comment below!

