[Crash-Related] Charles Zembillas: Coy fish painting party


After the announcement on June 13th, and Charles being happy about the news, he has a few more things to tell us in his newest post related to it (several days late):

Howdy to all I’m happy about the Crash news and riding a high from it. On June 15 a couple days after the news got out I was at a painting party in Burbank. We all followed a leader not knowing what we were going to wind up with and this is what I did. Since then I’ve been on a creative explosion of some kind so get ready for lots of art coming down the line.
This is acrylics on canvas board.  Had a good time doing it.
I know there’s a ton of Crash Bandicoot fans here cuz the pageviews on my blog have gone through the roof. Crazy but I’ll take it! Anyway folks thank you for stopping by and I wish everyone happiness and fun.
That’s all, folks.
Leave a comment below!

