Podcast: Dejimon11 and Motwera talk about Crash’s Return


It’s been a while since I actually uploaded a video and since E3 passed I decided to talk about the thing that interested me the most. The long awaited return of Crash Bandicoot but I’m not alone with me today is Motwera creator of Crashy News.

Thanks to Dejimon11 for helping make this podcast happen, and I helped create it alongside in order to talk about Crash Bandicoot’s return, excuse the awkward silent moments in the video, since I wasn’t quite ready in the podcast to answer questions..

Leave a comment below!

