[LINKED] Ryan Brown: Ratchet & Clank’s success could bring back Crash Bandicoot, Spyro the Dragon and Jak & Daxter


I’ll admit my bias right off the bat: I adore platformers. It’s one of my favourite video game genres, and 3D platformers played a huge part in my gaming experiences growing up.

It’s a genre that I hold dear to my heart and will never grow tired of and, with the exception of small titles such as The Last Tinker: City of Colors and re-releases suchLegend of Kay Anniversary, the market has been severely lacking for some time now.

READ MORE >>

From Mirror.co.uk

Leave a comment below!

