[Linked] Kotaku: Crash Bandicoot, my love, come back to me


Featured Image -- 2583

Source: Kotaku – Crash Bandicoot, my love, come back to me by Kate Knibbs

No worries about the parts where she mentions the rumors and comeback, we cover this way better until we get an official look at the game 😉

Select Quotes from the article:

The game wasn’t particularly original, but it had plenty of merits. It looked like a Pixar movie. It was fun. I had zero social victories that December but felt a personal sense of achievement when I figured out how to move beyond N.Sanity Island. Inhabiting the colorful world of a fictional bandicoot was a psychic salve, no matter how try-hard his mohawk looked.

Leave a comment below!

