[Yep its a hoax] Crash GBA/Smash rumour clarification by the other Katsuo


Video explanation (By Jermi*):

Prank video:

Comment clarifying this whole ordeal:

UPDATE: There are two Katsuo’s original Katsuo and me; Katsuo-2. Original Katsuo has just came out as being a hoax, so then let me explain why I pretended to be Original Katsuo.
I had enough evidence I needed to know OG-Katsuo was fake. Yet people still believed he was real. How do I fix this problem? Pretend to be Katsuo and come out as fake for him….OR better yet I hoped that if I hijack his name it would hurt him a bit due to the fact someone took credit for his work thus come out as fake himself. Which actually happened so I’m so happy right now.
I also made sure that I never actually say that I’m the original Katsuo, for instance when I was asked this: http://oi58.tinypic.com/ff2yj9.jpg I said someone else edited the videos.
That’s the whole reason behind this stunt and I’m glad it payed off. This whole Katsuo situation has been Game of thrones level, lies and deceit xD To put it simply there are two Katsuo’s the original Katsuo made the first videos, then I took over the channel and made the final two. So Katsuo is actually two people. We are both fake so I don’t know how anyone can still think it’s true.
If you still think Katsuo Yoshikai is true, you are a crazy person xD
*Personal note: I already told him but he didn’t believe me before this prank video came up after the ordeal of the hoax…
One thought on “[Yep its a hoax] Crash GBA/Smash rumour clarification by the other Katsuo

  1. Pingback: [Yep its a hoax] Crash GBA/Smash rumour clarification by the other Katsuo | Motwera

Leave a comment below!

