An Interview with Chris Mitchell (Crash related/Via VFS)


http://community.vfs.com/arcade/2013/04/an-interview-with-game-design-instructor-chris-mitchell/
Just sayin, it has crash word in it, you know.. 😉
A sample from the interview..:

So, why don’t you start by introducing yourself to our readers, ignoring the fact that you are well known in our school?

Chris Mitchell: Okay. Alright. I am Chris Mitchell. I am the guy who did quite a lot of design work in the game industry, and then also quite a lot of writing and voice direction as well. I suppose my first big success was Simpsons Hit and Run, where I got to do quite a lot of writing and worked with just tons of really cool people. I worked on things like Crash Bandicoot games after that. I also was lucky to be part of the group who made the DeathSpank franchise — I worked on all three of those games.

Leave a comment below!

